top of page


Certified Security Analyst.


Target audience.

Ethical Hackers, Penetration Testers, Network server administrators, Firewall Administrators, Security Testers, System Administrators and Risk Assessment professionals.


About the program.

EC-COUNCIL CERTIFIED SECURITY ANALYST (ECSA) program offers a seamless learning progress, continuing where the CEH program left off. Unlike most other pen-testing programs that only follow a generic kill chain methodology; the ECSA presents a set of distinguishable comprehensive methodologies that are able to cover different pentesting requirements across different verticals.

The ECSA penetration testing course provides you with a real world hands-on penetration testing experience and is a globally accepted hacking and penetration testing class available that covers the testing of modern infrastructures, operating systems and application environments while teaching the students how to document and write a penetration testing report.



Duration of studies: 5 days / 40 hours
Language of instruction (students may choose): Russian, English

Language of materials and test: English

This course package includes:

  • Certified trainer

  • Access to e-library with learning resources

  • Exam voucher (The exam voucher code is valid for 1 year from the date of receipt).


ECSA v10 Exam info:

  • Credit Towards Certification: ECSA v10

  • Number of Questions: 150

  • Passing Score: 70%

  • Test Duration: 4 Hours


Course Outline.

Module 00: Penetration Testing Essential Concepts (Self-Study)

Module 01: Introduction to Penetration Testing and Methodologies

Module 02: Penetration Testing Scoping and Engagement Methodology

Module 03: Open-Source Intelligence (OSINT) Methodology

Module 04: Social Engineering Penetration Testing Methodology

Module 05: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – External

Module 06: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – Internal

Module 07: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – Perimeter Devices

Module 08: Web Application Penetration Testing Methodology

Module 09: Database Penetration Testing Methodology

Module 10: Wireless Penetration Testing Methodology

bottom of page